Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Loud and Silent CD

    Ike and The Capers
    Loud and Silent CD

    Authentic 1950s style Boppin' Rockabilly from Ike & The Capers.
    A great album which mixes together both rockin' original songs and vintage covers.


    • 1You Oughtta See Grandma Rock
    • 2One Way Ticket
    • 3Baby Come Rock
    • 4Seven Nights To Rock
    • 5Loud and Silent
    • 6Jack and Jill Boogie
    • 7Benny's Food Shop
    • 8Strange Kinda Feelin'
    • 9Dark Moon
    • 10Miss Lucy
    • 11I'm Not Shy To Do
    • 12Blues All Around
    • 13Every Time You Leave
    • 14She's Gone

    More from Ike & The Capers

    • Wow 7
      Ike & The Capers
      Wow 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Jukebox Favorites CD
      Ike & The Capers
      Jukebox Favorites CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.