Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Wouldn't Change You If I Could CD
    Good Times CD

    CD release of Showaddywaddy's original 1981 album complete with bonus tracks.
    Includes the hit singles Multiplication and Footsteps.



    • 1Multiplication
    • 2Pretty Little One
    • 3Ally-Oop
    • 4Footsteps
    • 5Gypsy Rose Lee
    • 6Good Timing
    • 7Party Time
    • 8Shake
    • 9C'mon Everybody
    • 10You Always Stand Me Up
    • 11Weekend
    • 12Don't Like Rock 'n' Roll No More
    • 13Good Times
    • 14I Wish That I Could Undo All The Bad That I Have Done
    • 15Tribute.

    More from Carl Butler

    • A Blue Million Tears
      Carl Butler
      A Blue Million Tears


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.