Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Must Be Dreaming CD
    56 Alley Chaps
    World Of Shadows CD

    Dark, melodic and rockin' Psychobilly with lots of atmosphere and strong slap-bass Neo-Rockabilly influences.
    Second album 56# Alley Chaps, led by ex-Scum Rats Sarge Baxley.
    It looks like something happened to Serge and the guys since their debut album - their neobilly style became darker on World of Shadows, with a little more Psychobilly influence.
    A great 15 track album.


    • 1Time for My Own Life
    • 2Why?
    • 3Move to That Groove
    • 4This Planet Is Hell
    • 5Prolog
    • 6World of Shadows
    • 7I Want You
    • 8Night Shapes
    • 9Odysee
    • 10Dead or Alive
    • 11Your Lady in Red
    • 12Undead Workers
    • 13Wreck
    • 14Hackneyed Man
    • 15It's Not My Turn
    • 16Respect the Difference.

    More from Robins

    • West Coast Doo Wop 1949-1961 2CD
      West Coast Doo Wop 1949-1961 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.