Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'm Nobody's Baby CD

    Jo Ann Campbell
    I'm Nobody's Baby CD

    CD release of Jo Ann Campbell's 1959 album, originally released by Gone Records.
    Three bonus tracks are added, so you'll find all of the A and B sides of her Gone Records 45s (1958-'59) included here.
    Campbell is best remembered for her appearance in the 1950s Rock 'n' Roll movie "Go Johnny Go".


    • 1Wait a Minute
    • 2It's True
    • 3I Really Really Love You
    • 4I'm Nobody's Baby
    • 5Mama Can I Go Out Tonite
    • 6Beachcomber
    • 7You're Driving Me Mad
    • 8I Ain't Got No Steady Date
    • 9Wassa Matter With You Baby
    • 10Rock and Roll Love
    • 11You-Ooh
    • 12Nervous
    • 13Mama Can I Go Out Tonite
    • 14Happy New Year Baby
    • 15Tall Boy


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.