Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'm A King Bee CD
    Slim Harpo
    I'm A King Bee CD

    The earlist recordings by King Bee bluesman Slim Harpo are documented on this 24 track CD, with liner notes from harmonica ace Paul Jones.
    24 original Excello Records recordings dating from 1957 to 1964, including alternate and previously unreleased tracks.


    • 1I'm A King Bee
    • 2I Got Love If You Want It
    • 3Wonderin' And Worryin'
    • 4Strange Love
    • 5You'll Be Sorry One Day
    • 6One More Day
    • 7Bobby Sox Baby
    • 8Late Last Night
    • 9Buzz Me Babe
    • 10Dream Girl
    • 11Yeah Yeah Baby
    • 12What A Dream
    • 13Don't Start Cryin' Now
    • 14Blues Hangover
    • 15Moody Blues
    • 16My Home Is A Prison
    • 17Please Don't Turn Me Down
    • 18Snoopin' Around
    • 19Rainin' In My Heart
    • 20That's Alright Baby
    • 21Lover's Confession
    • 22Buzzin'
    • 23I Love The Life I'm Living
    • 24Boogie Chillen.

    More from Slim Harpo

    • Don't Start Cryin' Now 7
      Slim Harpo
      Don't Start Cryin' Now 7" Single (vinyl)
    • Sting It Then
      Slim Harpo
      Sting It Then
    • Tip On In CD
      Slim Harpo
      Tip On In CD
    • Slim Harpo Rocks CD
      Slim Harpo
      Slim Harpo Rocks CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.