Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'll See You On The Other Side CD

    I'll See You On The Other Side CD

    Crazy Rockin' Psychobilly from Japan.


    • 1Dare Devil Go
    • 2I'll See You On The Other Side
    • 3Brain Eater
    • 4Way Don't Love Me No More
    • 5Metal Flake
    • 6She's Bad
    • 7She's Murder
    • 8Suicide Of Love
    • 9Shakin' All Over
    • 10I Don't Wanna Be Grown Up
    • 11Miss Pearl.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.