Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I'll Never CD
    The Heartbreakers
    I'll Never CD

    A band with a strong reputation on the British Rock 'n' Roll club scene. A diverse selection of rockin' styles is featured, mixing their own material alongside classic and obscure covers including the songs of Buddy Holly and James Intveld. A great rockin' band led by Pete Hutton's excellent vocals.


    • 1I'll Never
    • 2You?ve Got Me
    • 3Crazy Little Baby
    • 4Perfect World
    • 5Hep Cat Craze
    • 6Modern Don Juan
    • 7You Don?t Love Me
    • 8My Girl
    • 9My Heart Is Aching For You
    • 10Half Your Heart
    • 11No Reason
    • 12Who Do You Love?

    More from Heartbreakers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.