Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > I Bestial! CD
    Los Prolos
    I Bestial! CD

    Mariachi Rock 'n' Roll Party band Los Prolos are a 5-piece who create their distinct sound by featuring mandolin and accordian in their line-up along with the guitars and upright bass.


    • 1Iko Iko
    • 2La Tormenta
    • 3Esta Bien
    • 4Anselma
    • 5Just Because
    • 6Smoke Smoke Smoke!
    • 7Besame Mucho
    • 8Angelito
    • 9Una Festa Sui Prati
    • 10Get Rhythm
    • 11Rockabilly Rebel
    • 12Adelita
    • 13Desconsolado
    • 14All I Can Do Is Cry
    • 15Guacamole
    • 16Misery Tren
    • 17Speedy Gonzales
    • 18Snake Dance Boogie
    • 19Tren Solitario
    • 20Ich Bin Ein Mann.

    More from Los Prolos


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.