Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sailormen Are Coming To Town CD

    I Belli Di Waikiki
    Sailormen Are Coming To Town CD

    Sailormen Are Coming To Town brings I Belli Di Waikiki back on the scene.
    The CD includes brand new tracks recorded over different sessions throughout the years, as well as a few older recordings.
    It tells the story of the band over these years - a story linked to places, events, musicians and great friends that were made.
    King Kukulele and Pep Torres, who contributed to the CD, are two of those fantastic artists that they have shared the stage with.
    I Belli Di Waikiki hand down the groove and the good cheer that the band transmits on this great new release.


    • 1Intro - Tipi Da Spiaggia
    • 2King Ku
    • 3Drum Of The Islands
    • 4Tiny Bubbles
    • 5Hawaiian War Chant
    • 6Sailormen Are Coming
    • 7Ku-U-I-Po
    • 8Tipi Da Spiaggia
    • 9Puti Puti
    • 10Let's Go To Hawaii
    • 11Hula Hula Twist
    • 12Marieta Monta In Gondola
    • 13Hula Hula Rock
    • 14Rock-A-Hula-Baby
    • 15In The Middle Of An Island
    • 16Kana Kapila
    • 17Me Rock A Hula
    • 18Outro - Hanohano Hanalei

    More from I Belli Di Waikiki

    • Tipi Da Spiaggia CD
      I Belli Di Waikiki
      Tipi Da Spiaggia CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.