Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hypnotized CD

    Terry Noland
    Hypnotized CD

    Terry Noland's original recordings between 1956 and 1958 mostly made at Norman Petty's studio in Clovis, New Mexico.
    Includes his releases for the Brunswick label, who signed him the same day as Buddy Holly, plus lots of previously unissued cuts.  28 great tracks.


    • 1Hypnotized
    • 2Ten Little Women
    • 3Come Marry Me
    • 4Oh Baby Look At Me
    • 5Don't Do Me This Way
    • 6Oh Judy
    • 7Sugar Drop
    • 8Guess I'm Gonna Fall
    • 9There Was A Fungus Among Us
    • 10Everyone But One
    • 11One Sweet Kiss
    • 12Crazy Dream
    • 13Let Me Be Your Hero
    • 14Puppy Love
    • 15Patty Baby
    • 16Teenage Teardrops
    • 17Forever Loving You
    • 18You And I
    • 19Leave Me Alone
    • 20My Teenage Heart
    • 21She's Gone
    • 22Ten Little Women
    • 23Hypnotized
    • 24The World's A Rockin'
    • 25Heartless Woman
    • 26She's Gone
    • 27That Ain't Right
    • 28Hound Dog.

    More from Terry Noland

    • Original Demos 1956 LP (vinyl)
      Terry Noland
      Original Demos 1956 LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.