Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wildest Card CD

    The Hyperjax
    The Wildest Card CD

    A well-known name in the new generation of UK Psychobilly bands, The Hyperjax are constantly touring and have several dates in the U.S.A. under their belt.
    The Wildest Card is their 3rd album, packed with brand new, self penned original songs. The band celebrates this release by touring with US Psychobilly legends The Quakes.


    • 1The Wildest Card
    • 2Madame Butterfly
    • 3No Expectations
    • 4Blacklisted
    • 5English Country Guard On
    • 6Beggars Belief
    • 7Main Sprit Weind
    • 8Talkin New Yourk City
    • 9So I Hold On
    • 10Henry Chinaski
    • 11One Crack Of The Whip
    • 12Self Made Cell

    More from Hyperjax

    • Generation X-Rated CD
      Generation X-Rated CD
    • The Bottom Line CD
      The Bottom Line CD
    • March To Your Own Beat CD
      March To Your Own Beat CD
    • March To Your Own Beat LP (vinyl)
      March To Your Own Beat LP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.