Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Junkyard Jamboree CD

    The Humdingers
    Junkyard Jamboree CD

    Real rockin' Hillbilly and red hot Rockabilly.
    The Humdingers put the emphasis on fun, but there's no denying that they are a bunch of fine Rockabilly musicians despite not taking themselves too seriously.
    They write some nifty originals as well as performing choice covers that you may already know via Johnny Horton or BR5-49.
    With so many bands obsessed with authenticity and image, it's refreshing to find a band whose priority is having a rockin' good time.


    • 1Junkyard Jamboree
    • 2Hillbilly Thang
    • 3Six Days On The Road
    • 4How Come It?
    • 5You're My World
    • 6Pyschic Lady
    • 7The Electrified Donkey
    • 8You Don't Love Me
    • 9Swampjam
    • 10Georgia On A Fast Train
    • 11Chase Down These Blues
    • 12I'll Be Gone
    • 13Trying To Get To You
    • 14Train Of Pain
    • 15I Believe In Sin

    More from Humdingers

    • Hopped Up CD
      Hopped Up CD
    • Hopped Up + Junkyard Jamboree (2xCD)
      Hopped Up + Junkyard Jamboree (2xCD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.