Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Human Jukebox CD
    Sleepy LaBeef
    Human Jukebox CD

    Great stuff from Rockabilly legend Sleepy LaBeef.
    Tracks include Good Rockin' Boogie, Tore Up, Shotgun Boogie, Boogie Woogie Country Girl, Blackland Farmer and many more.


    • 1Good Rockin' Boogie
    • 2Boom Boom Boom
    • 3Blues Stay Away From Me
    • 4Tore Up
    • 5There Is Something On Your Mind?
    • 6Shotgun Boogie
    • 7Boogie Woogie Country Girl
    • 8Faded Love
    • 9Corrina Corrina
    • 10Me and Bobby McGee
    • 11Raining In My Heart
    • 12Blackland Farmer.

    More from Sleepy LaBeef

    • Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Locomotora Sleepy LP (vinyl)
    • Attack LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Attack LP (vinyl)
    • De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
      Sleepy LaBeef
      De Nuevo Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 LP (vinyl)
    • Tomorrow Never Comes CD
      Sleepy LaBeef
      Tomorrow Never Comes CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.