Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > She's My Baby CD

    Huelyn Duvall
    She's My Baby CD

    A fabulous rockin' album of new recordings from a legendary Rock 'n' Roll original.


    • 1She's My Baby
    • 2Face To Face
    • 3Magic Spell
    • 4My Love
    • 5It Wasn't Me
    • 6Surrounded
    • 7I Love Her So
    • 8Let's Make A Block
    • 9Does She Love Me
    • 10Hey Brutus

    More from Huelyn Duvall

    • Baby Make A Move 7
      Huelyn Duvall
      Baby Make A Move 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Double Talkin' Baby 7
      Huelyn Duvall
      Double Talkin' Baby 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Get Carried Away CD
      Huelyn Duvall
      Get Carried Away CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.