Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Crazy Train LP (vinyl)

    Hudson Maker
    Crazy Train Vinyl LP

    Crazy Train is a red hot rockin' release by Hudson Maker, a cool rockabilly trio from Brittany.


    • 1Honky Tonk Rythms
    • 2Crazy train
    • 3Tornados
    • 4Dexter
    • 5Matchbox
    • 6Every day you need
    • 7Ghost rider
    • 8Oh! Baby
    • 9Me I like
    • 10Forty six
    • 11Devil’s rendez vous
    • 12There are days like this

    More from Hudson Maker

    • Crazy Train CD
      Hudson Maker
      Crazy Train CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.