Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Full Throttle CD

    The Hubcaps
    Full Throttle CD

    Excellent Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly from The Hub Caps, with plenty of original material.
    The songs, the performance, the vocals and the production on Full Throttle all hit the spot, resulting in a lively and melodic rockin' sound.
    A great rockin' release.


    • 1Iny-Miny-My
    • 2Honey Do
    • 3I Wanna Get Close To You
    • 4Steady Date
    • 5Dreams Of You
    • 6Blue Ribbon Baby
    • 7Bring Along Your Lovin'
    • 8Bangalore Bop
    • 9It's Too Late
    • 10Feeling Low
    • 11Sparkplug Betty
    • 12Deep Down In Love
    • 13Up In The Morning
    • 14Don't Let Go
    • 15Tennessee Border
    • 16Real Gone Party
    • 17That Someone New
    • 18Waiting On Love To Call


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.