Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Four On The Floor CD

    The Hub Caps
    Four On The Floor CD

    It's time - at last - for The Hub Caps' long overdue fifth album Four On The Floor.
    The band's busy schedule meant that it wasn't possible to release a CD for several years.
    The Hubcaps are one of Scandinavia's hardest touring Rockabilly bands - with their journey taking them all over Europe, meaning that the recording studio had to wait.
    Four On The Floor is their first album to feature only original Hubcaps material.
    The band proudly says that it has been their goal to write and record an album that works at the party, in the car, the wild dance in the kitchen - anywhere there's a party.


    • 1Jenny Didn't Care
    • 2All Hopped Up
    • 3A Love Like This
    • 4Blind By Love
    • 5You Took My Heart
    • 6Teenage Love
    • 7Heaven On Earth
    • 8When I'm Gone
    • 955 56 57
    • 10Go Riviera Go
    • 11Jump Back Baby
    • 12I'll Never Let You Go Again
    • 13Love Love Love

    More from Hubcaps

    • Full Throttle CD
      Full Throttle CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.