Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Cry Wilf! CD

    Howlin' Wilf and The Veejays
    Cry Wilf! CD

    First time on CD for this great Howlin' Wilf and The Vee-Jays album.
    The band was led by a young guy called Howlin' Wilf (James Hunter) on vocals and harp, and stunning platinum blonde Dot (also in Shout Sister Shout) on guitar and vocals.
    They also featured bassist Tony Hilton (Big Joe Louis & His Blues Kings) and guitarist Andy Neal (Shout Sister Shout).


    • 1Got A Thing For You
    • 2Same Old Nothing
    • 3Ya Ya
    • 4Got My Eyes On You
    • 5Hello Stranger
    • 6Get It Over Baby
    • 7Wilf?s Wobble
    • 8Boom Boom Out Go The Lights
    • 9Summertime
    • 10Mellow Down Easy
    • 11Don?t Let It Be In Vain
    • 12Further On Up The Road
    • 13Can't Stand It No More
    • 14Shake It.

    More from Howlin' Wilf & The Veejays

    • Ya Ya DVD
      Howlin' Wilf & The Veejays
      Ya Ya DVD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.