Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Howlin' Jaws CD

    Howlin' Jaws CD

    Hard rockin', energy packed, guitar driven Rockabilly trio The Howlin' Jaws present a killer album of raw and powerful Rockabilly with plenty of guts and attitude and lots of original material.


    • 1Get The Thrill
    • 2Electric Mind
    • 3Dirty Joe
    • 4Babylon Baby
    • 5Dollar Bill
    • 6Shake Your Hips
    • 7That's That Thing
    • 8No More Bullshit
    • 9Dancer
    • 10Why Are You Being So Cruel?
    • 11Walk By My Side
    • 12Sixteen Tons
    • 13Lovin' Man


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.