Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Contours Of Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Contours Of Rock 'n' Roll CD
    The Houseshakers "Demolition Rock" + The Hellraisers "Remember When"

    Prior to leading Matchbox to the chart success, Graham Fenton fronted Great British Rock 'n' Roll bands The Houseshakers and The Hellraisers - both of which released albums on the Contour label. Here are those two albums, originally issued in 1972 and '74, on CD for the first time.
    Packed with classic Rock 'n' Roll songs, delivered with a driving beat, and led by Graham Fenton's superb vocals.


    • 1THE HELLRAISERS: Peggy Sue
    • 2THE HELLRAISERS: Shakin' All Over
    • 3THE HELLRAISERS: Oh Carol
    • 4THE HELLRAISERS: A Teenager In Love
    • 5THE HELLRAISERS: Let's Twist Again
    • 6THE HELLRAISERS: Singing The Blues
    • 7THE HELLRAISERS: Why Do Fools Fall In Love
    • 9THE HELLRAISERS: Be My Baby
    • 10THE HELLRAISERS: Summertime Blues
    • 11THE HELLRAISERS: Be Bop A Lula
    • 12THE HELLRAISERS: The Wanderer
    • 13THE HOUSESHAKERS: Sea Cruise
    • 14THE HOUSESHAKERS: Miss Froggie
    • 15THE HOUSESHAKERS: Baby Blue
    • 16THE HOUSESHAKERS: Henrietta
    • 17THE HOUSESHAKERS: Lights Out
    • 18THE HOUSESHAKERS: Bye Bye Johnny
    • 19THE HOUSESHAKERS: Flying Saucers Rock 'n' Roll
    • 20THE HOUSESHAKERS: Honey Hush
    • 21THE HOUSESHAKERS: Wild Cat
    • 23THE HOUSESHAKERS: Brand New Cadillac

    More from Houseshakers / Hellraisers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.