Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Blue Swingin' Mama CD

    The Houserockers
    Blue Swingin' Mama CD

    Blue Swingin' Mama is the brand new album from British Rock 'n' Roll and Rockabilly trio The Houserockers.
    This is their seventh, and they're still rarin' ro go!
    Famous for their wild, raw rockin'l style, The Houserockers once more amaze us with scene hits like Tell Me Why, If I Had Me A Woman, Rocky Road Blues and Keep Her Cool.
    Presented with great cover design from iconic graphic artist Don Devil.


    • 1I'm So Lonesome
    • 2Blue Moon Baby
    • 3Tell Me Why
    • 4Slippin' In
    • 5Blue Swinging Mama
    • 6Baby's Got Two Left Feet
    • 7If I Had Me A Woman
    • 8Wee Willie Brown
    • 9Nuthin' I Can Do
    • 10Rocky Road Blues
    • 11She's Mine
    • 12Keep Her Cool
    • 13Give Your Heart To Me
    • 14Trapped Love
    • 15Susie Q
    • 16Slippin' In

    More from Houserockers

    • Playin' It Cool CD
      Playin' It Cool CD
    • Bye Bye 7
      Bye Bye 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.