Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hound Dog Man (3-CD set)
    Hound Dog Man
    (3-CD set)

    3 CD set comprising of Fabian's two original hit albums, Hold That Tiger and The Fabulous Fabian, plus a third album made up of his original single releases.
    These are the original recordings, remastered for superior sound.


    • 1Tiger
    • 2Got The Feeling
    • 3Mighty Cold
    • 4I'm A Man
    • 5Hypnotized
    • 6Come On and Get Me
    • 7Stop Thief!
    • 8Hound Dog Man
    • 9Lilly Lou
    • 10Shivers
    • 11I'm In Love
    • 12This Friendly World.
    • 1Tiger Rag
    • 2Hold Me In Your Arms
    • 3Ooh What You Do
    • 4I Don't Know Why
    • 5Please Don't Stop
    • 6Lovesick
    • 7Gonna Get You
    • 8Love Me Love My Tiger
    • 9Don't You Think It's Time
    • 10Just One More Time
    • 11Cuddle Up A Little Closer
    • 12Steady Date
    • 13Turn Me Loose
    • 1Remember Me
    • 2Ain't Misbehavin'
    • 3Gotta Tell Somebody
    • 4Everything Is Just Right
    • 5Gimme A Little Kiss
    • 6Learnin'
    • 7Gonna Make You Mine
    • 8I'm Sincere
    • 9You'll Never Tame Me
    • 10Any Ole Time
    • 11Give
    • 12You Excite Me.

    More from Fabian

    • This Is Fabian CD
      This Is Fabian CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.