Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot Wax And Whiskey CD

    Linnzi Zaorski 
    Hot Wax And Whiskey CD


    • 1Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
    • 2The Object Of My Affection
    • 3I Hate Myself (For Being Mean To You)
    • 4This Can't Be Love
    • 5Good Morning Heartache
    • 6How Deep Is The Ocean
    • 7Rhythm In My
    • 8It's Too Hot For Words
    • 9Just One Of Those Things
    • 10You Turned The Tables On Me
    • 11Deed I Do
    • 12The Lady In Red
    • 13Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
    • 14Do You Know What It Means To Miss New Orleans.

    More from Linnzi Zaorski

    • It's A Wonderful Record CD
      Linnzi Zaorski
      It's A Wonderful Record CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.