Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Lookin' For The Good Thing LP (vinyl)

    Hot Slap
    Lookin' For The Good Thing LP (vinyl)


    • 1Sometimes
    • 2Down The Road
    • 3Gone, Gone, Gone
    • 4Better Than
    • 5Tainted Love
    • 6It's All Over For Me
    • 7Lookin' For The Good Thing
    • 8Baby, Let's Play House
    • 9I Was Your Man
    • 10Mystery Train
    • 11Mojo Boogie
    • 12Something In The Water
    • 13Long Blonde Hair
    • 14All Alone


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.