Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wise Up Watch Out CD

    The Hotshots
    Wise Up Watch Out CD

    1950s style Rockabilly and Hillbilly Bop from The Hot Shots, recorded by the great Deke Dickerson (who also makes a guest appearances) at his Ecco-Fonic studio.
    This Japanese combo feature a female vocalist, and an astounding guitar player.


    • 1Pretend
    • 2Lovie Lovie
    • 3Bang Bang
    • 4Why Don't You Haul Off and Love Me
    • 5A Little Bitty Tear
    • 6New Idea Of Love
    • 7Hearts Of Stone
    • 8Rockin' Rita
    • 9Tell Me Baby
    • 10Lover Please
    • 11Wise Up Watch Out
    • 12Guitar Battle.

    More from Hot Shots


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.