Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot Sauce CD
    The Prowlers : Hot Sauce CD

    The Prowlers are a Rockabilly 4-piece from England playing well crafted original songs with a powerful boppin' rockin' beat, great vocals, twangin' rockin' guitar licks, and solid upright bass and drums.
    Hot Sauce features 16 rockin' tracks - 12 of their own and 4 cover songs, making up a very impressive debut album release from an excellent band playing red hot Rockabilly music.


    • 1Mr Hangman
    • 2Twenty Days A Drunk
    • 3Restless Wind
    • 4Dead Reckoning
    • 5Reservation Rock
    • 6Red Hot
    • 7Lonesome Traveller
    • 8Just A Fool
    • 9Hot Sauce
    • 10Drunk Girl
    • 11Hip Hip Baby
    • 12Blind Drunk
    • 13Back To Texas
    • 14I Ain't Bothered Anymore
    • 15Drunk Girl #2
    • 16On The Loose.

    More from Prowlers

    • Last Man Standing CD
      Last Man Standing CD
    • The Prowlers with Les Vogt CD
      The Prowlers with Les Vogt CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.