Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Silver Wedding CD

    Hot Rod Gang
    Silver Wedding CD

    This release marks 25 years of long-running Rockabilly trio The Hot Rod Gang.
    They may not be getting any younger, but they don't show any signs of mellowing.
    With a solid sound that appeals beyond the rockin' scene, the Hot Rod Gang has established a strong following with many of their own shows as well as opening for bands including The Stray Cats and Doctor Feelgood.
    Silver Wedding maintains their string of great album releases, mixing rockin' original songs together with a wide variety of cover songs.


    • 1Silver Wedding Anniversary Song
    • 2King X Of Jesterz
    • 3Sexbomb
    • 4Beauty Queen
    • 5Heatwave
    • 6I Curse The Day
    • 7Rawhide
    • 8Mercury Blues
    • 9Get Rhythm
    • 10Little Less Conversation
    • 11On The Road Again
    • 12Honey Hush
    • 1310-11-12

    More from Hot Rod Gang

    • All Mixed Up CD
      Hot Rod Gang
      All Mixed Up CD
    • Ole 'n' Rockin' CD
      Hot Rod Gang
      Ole 'n' Rockin' CD
    • Jubilee Party CD
      Hot Rod Gang
      Jubilee Party CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.