Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > All Mixed Up CD

    Hot Rod Gang
    All Mixed Up CD

    Fabulous pounding, stomping 'n' twangin' Rockabilly.
    20 track Best Of collection from The Hot Rod Gang, a superb Rockabilly trio.
    All Mixed Up takes the finest tracks from each of their albums, plus bonus unissued material and the excellent early single Get Out!.
    First rate rockin' music with superb guitar playing and a powerful Rockabilly beat.


    • 1Once Upon A Time In The West
    • 2All Mixed Up
    • 3You're Gonna Miss Me
    • 4Hot Dog
    • 5Hey Bartender
    • 6Harlem Nocturne
    • 7Wheel Of Time
    • 8Very Last Call
    • 9Real Gone Rocker
    • 10Long Gone
    • 11Sweet Love On My Mind
    • 12Ring Of Fire
    • 13Lonesome Cowboy
    • 14Angelina
    • 15Let's Get Together
    • 16Keen On You
    • 17Since You Came My Way
    • 18I Want You
    • 19Son Of A Bitch
    • 20Get Out

    More from Hot Rod Gang

    • Ole 'n' Rockin' CD
      Hot Rod Gang
      Ole 'n' Rockin' CD
    • Silver Wedding CD
      Hot Rod Gang
      Silver Wedding CD
    • Jubilee Party CD
      Hot Rod Gang
      Jubilee Party CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.