Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Golden Record CD

    Hot Rod 56
    The Golden Record CD

    20 great tracks of blasting rockabilly music from French trio Hot Rod 56, influenced by the classic original rockers (Johnny Burnette, Gene Vincent. Eddie Cochran etc) as well as the rockin' artists of more recent times, such as Deke Dickerson, Rip Carson and The Paladins.


    • 1My Honey Don't Care
    • 2In My Hot Rod
    • 3Blue Guitar
    • 4You Said Your Love
    • 5Jungle Fever
    • 6True Love Way
    • 7I'm Gonna Move
    • 8Ocean's Blues
    • 9Let's Play Again
    • 10Teenage Heaven
    • 11Cathy
    • 12Drivin' Wheel
    • 13Don't Cry
    • 14Hot Rod 56
    • 15Brand New Cadillac
    • 16I'll Always Love You
    • 17My Honey Don't Care
    • 18Hot & Speed
    • 19Move My Way
    • 20Love Is Like A Ball Game

    More from Hot Rod 56

    • Let's Play Again CD
      Hot Rod 56
      Let's Play Again CD
    • Cal Sessions CD + 7
      Hot Rod 56
      Cal Sessions CD + 7" vinyl


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.