Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hot Rockin' Music From Tennessee Volume 1 CD

    Dusty Chance & The Allnighters
    Savage (2-CD)

    From the opening beat, you know this is an album that lives up to it's title. Dustin Chance and the All-Nighters play savage, raw, 1950s style bop with untamed Rockabilly rhythms that just don't let up. Great stuff!
    This limited double CD edition also includes a bonus disc of previously unreleased songs.



    • 1Drive Me Wild
    • 2Uh Huh
    • 3Let's Rock Tonight
    • 4Bop It
    • 5Lyla Jo Reta
    • 6Savage
    • 7Way Out There
    • 8Lost My Marbles
    • 9Hoodoo Voodoo
    • 10Black Widow
    • 11Take Me
    • 12The Curse
    • 13Wings
    • 1Long Gone
    • 2Servant of Love
    • 3Give Me Somethin'
    • 4Lost My Marbles
    • 5Meteor Bop
    • 6The Curse
    • 7One Way Track
    • 8C'mon Lil' Mama
    • 9Let's Bop
    • 10Allnight Rock
    • 11Howlin'
    • 1240 Miles
    • 13Hex On My Heart
    • 14Caveman

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Essential Sun Records CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Essential Sun Records CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.