Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Sweets CD

    Hot Boogie Chillun
    Sweets CD

    An explosive combination of Raw Rockabilly and Blues Bop from Hot Boogie Chillun.
    This CD release includes extra tracks which were not on the original vinyl LP.


    • 1She's Gone
    • 2Leave Me Alone
    • 3You Better
    • 4I'm Coming Home
    • 5Dirty Old Man
    • 6Fucking Sweet
    • 7Dirty Robber
    • 8Shot Of Love
    • 9Talking 'Bout You
    • 10Yes Or No
    • 11Have Love Will Travel
    • 12He's Waiting
    • 13Dinosaur

    More from Hot Boogie Chillun

    • Black Cat's Bone 7
      Hot Boogie Chillun
      Black Cat's Bone 7" (vinyl)
    • Hot Boogie Chillun CD
      Hot Boogie Chillun
      Hot Boogie Chillun CD
    • 18 Reasons To Rock 'n' Roll CD
      Hot Boogie Chillun
      18 Reasons To Rock 'n' Roll CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.