Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Horrible Rockabilly Punx CD
    The Horibillies
    Horrible Rockabilly Punx CD



    • 1Intro
    • 2Date With The Butcher's Daughter
    • 3Attack Of The Space Invaders
    • 4Horrible Rockabilly Punx
    • 5Drinkin' All Night Long
    • 6My Red Socks
    • 7Devil In These Guys
    • 8Rampage Of Dead Men
    • 9Just Boozin'
    • 10Wrong Headed Joe
    • 11Trannies On The Beach
    • 12Please Mr. Beast
    • 13Kiss The Shark.

    More from Horibillies


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.