Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Drunk Dirty & Damned CD

    The Hot Chickens
    Drunk Dirty and Damned CD

    Rough, Tough and rockin' rebel Rock 'n' Roll 'n' Rockabilly trio.
    For the Hot Chickens, greasy hair, leather jackets and a solid rockin' beat is the order of every day.
    Drunk Dirty and Damned delivers 20 pounding Rock 'n' Roll tracks - 19 of which are Hot Chickens originals.


    • 1Black Boots Baby
    • 2She Gives Me All
    • 3Rockin' Soldier
    • 4B-Side Baby
    • 5My Baby's Hotter Than A Vindaloo
    • 6Cruel Lou
    • 7It's Raining Today
    • 8Dound Touch What You Can't Afford
    • 9Long Black Hobo
    • 10Lovely Jean
    • 11Hang Up Baby
    • 12Just Reelin' and Rockin'
    • 13Just A Little Bit Of You
    • 14Big Blond Rooster
    • 15Ride Me Out Of Town
    • 16Drunk Dirty and Damned
    • 17In The Valley
    • 18She's My Liza Liz
    • 19Miserlou
    • 20Love and Lies

    More from Hot Chickens

    • Play Gene CD
      Hot Chickens
      Play Gene CD
    • Speed King CD
      Hot Chickens
      Speed King CD
    • Rock Therapy CD
      Hot Chickens
      Rock Therapy CD
    • Decade 2CD
      Hot Chickens
      Decade 2CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.