Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Jumps, Blues, Early R&B and Rock 'n' Roll CD

    The Hollywood Combo
    Jumps, Blues, Early R&B and Rock 'n' Roll CD

    Featuring Mark Tortorici with Big Jay McNeely, Carl 'Sonny' Leyland, Hunter Hancock and the Lonely Blue Boys.


    • 1Intro with Hunter Hancock
    • 2We're Gonna Have A Party Tonight
    • 3From The Bottom
    • 4Max Is Back
    • 5When My Baby Goes Rockin'
    • 6Pucker Paint
    • 7Wiggle Wiggle Wiggle
    • 8Take Your Time
    • 9Full House
    • 10Leave Your Love To Me
    • 11Sugaree
    • 12The Spell Of Your Smile
    • 13It Wouldn't Do
    • 14All Nite Long.

    More from Hollywood Combo


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.