Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Holly In The Hills + Giant CD
    Buddy Holly
    Holly In The Hills + Giant CD

    CD release which couples together two interesting albums released after his death. 22 tracks in total, including early Hillbilly and Rockabilly tracks recorded as a duo with Bob Montgomery.


    • 1I Wanna Play House With You
    • 2Door To My Heart
    • 3Baby It's Love
    • 4I Gambled My Heart
    • 5Memories
    • 6Wishing
    • 7Down The Line
    • 8Soft Place In My Heart
    • 9Queen Of The Ballroom
    • 10Gotta Get You Near Me Blues
    • 11Flower Of My Heart
    • 12You And I Are Through
    • 13Love Is Strange
    • 14Good Rockin' Tonight
    • 15Blue Monday
    • 16Have You Ever Been Lonely
    • 17Slippin' and Slidin'
    • 18You're The One
    • 19Dearest
    • 20Smokey Joe's Cafe
    • 21Ain't Got No Home
    • 22Holly Hop.

    More from Buddy Holly

    • Rock Me Baby CD
      Buddy Holly
      Rock Me Baby CD
    • Buddy Holly Rocks CD
      Buddy Holly
      Buddy Holly Rocks CD
    • Peggy Sue Got Married 7
      Buddy Holly
      Peggy Sue Got Married 7" (Red Vinyl)
    • Listen To Me CD
      Buddy Holly
      Listen To Me CD
    • Classic Buddy Holly CD
      Buddy Holly
      Classic Buddy Holly CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.