Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > No Help Coming CD

    Holly Golightly and the Brokeoffs
    No Help Coming CD

    Garage Country Blues from Holly Golightly.
    After establishing herself as the leading chanteuse on the British garage punk scene through her work with Thee Headcoatees and on a number of fine solo albums, Holly Golightly's music has evolved into a Garage-Country music with her combo The Brokeoffs.
    Clearly growing comfortable with her hillbilly affectations, 2011's No Help Coming finds her sounding strong and confident as she offers her own take on old-school country and blues sounds.


    • 1No Help Coming
    • 2The Rest of Your Life
    • 3Burn Oh Junk Pile Burn
    • 4Here Lies My Love
    • 5You're Under Arrest
    • 6The Whole Day Long
    • 7Get Out of My House
    • 8The Only One
    • 9Leave It Alone
    • 10River of Tears
    • 11Lord Knows We're Drinking
    • 12L.S.D. (Rock 'n' Roll Prison)

    More from Holly Golightly

    • Up The Empire CD
      Holly Golightly
      Up The Empire CD
    • God Don't Like It CD
      Holly Golightly
      God Don't Like It CD
    • Serial Girlfriend CD
      Holly Golightly
      Serial Girlfriend CD
    • My First Holly Golightly Album CD
      Holly Golightly
      My First Holly Golightly Album CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.