Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Get'ta Ramblin' CD

    Hiway 51
    Get'ta Ramblin' CD

    Hiway 51 is the result of the coming together of four like-minded musicians with their backgrounds in Rockabilly, Country and Western Swing.
    Their debut album Get'ta Ramblin' with Hiway51 presents a great mix of cover songs and brand new original material.


    • 1Hiway 51
    • 2Going Home
    • 3Bury My Head
    • 4Milk Cow Blues
    • 5Early Morning Rain
    • 6Heartache Junction
    • 7El Camino Real
    • 8Leaving
    • 9Further On Up The Road
    • 10Gentle On My Mind
    • 11Just Call Me Lonesome

    More from Hiway 51


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.