Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Wild Night Of Love CD

    The HiTones
    Wild Night Of Love CD

    Fantastic wild sounds of savage rockabilly from Moscow's HiTones.
    Savage, vicious and raw authentic rockin' sounds from Russia, the HiTones are fast becoming one of the top names on the international rockin' scene.


    • 1Night of Love
    • 2Hannibal Baby
    • 3Take it Easy
    • 4Bad Love
    • 5Don't Want Your Lovin'
    • 6Bite Your Lips
    • 7Indian Boogie
    • 8Love Me Do
    • 9Gypsy
    • 10Crazy Legs
    • 11The Devil's Queen

    More from Hi-Tones

    • I'm Gonna Leave You CD
      I'm Gonna Leave You CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.