Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hit The Road CD

    Bernie Woods and the Forest Fires
    7 Ultimate Guitars CD

    UK Rock 'n' Roll favourites Bernie Woods and the Forest Fires present their new album - with guest appearances from some of the rockin' scene's top guitarists.
    Alongside their usual guitarist Alex, also featured are Darrel Higham, Richie Edmonds (Johnnie Fox and The Hunters), Gabriel 'Gabbs' Allen (The Kingcats), Lee Gocher (The Sundowners), John O'Malley (The Nitros/Good Rockin Tonight) and Bill Crittenden (The Kingcats).


    • 1Brand New Cadillac
    • 2One Hand Loose
    • 3Dreamin'
    • 4Earth Angel
    • 5Cincinnati Fireball
    • 6High On You
    • 7I Wanna Hold You Tight
    • 8His Latest Flame
    • 9Hello Mary Lou
    • 10I'm Ready
    • 11Runaway
    • 12Slippin' & Slidin'
    • 13Tore Up
    • 14Just For Kicks

    More from Bloomin' Brothers

    • Drop Down Mama 7
      Bloomin' Brothers
      Drop Down Mama 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Ain't That A Dilly 7
      Bloomin' Brothers
      Ain't That A Dilly 7" Single (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.