Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hit Collection CD
    Shakin' Stevens
    Hit Collection CD

    A rockin' selection of Shakin' Stevens greatest hits!
    Includes Hot Dog, Lipstick Powder and Paint, Turning Away and many others.


    • 1Hot Dog
    • 2Lipstick Powder and Paint
    • 3Turning Away
    • 4Because I Love You
    • 5A Little Boogie Woogie in the Back of My Mind
    • 6Come See About Me
    • 7What Do You Want to Make Those Eyes at Me For?
    • 8Feel the Need in Me
    • 9How Many Tears Can You Hide?
    • 10True Love
    • 11Love Atack
    • 12I Might
    • 13Radio
    • 14Que Sera Sera
    • 15Josephine.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.