Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Satisfied At All CD

    Hillside Wranglers
    Satisfied At All CD

    Since the band was in 2008 the Hillside Wranglers have travelled from stage to stage in Austria and the nearby countries to celebrate their unique and distinctive style of Rock ‘n‘ Roll.
    Their sincere sound conveys untamed joy in the music and lets Rockabilly shine in a new and fresh way.
    With a razor-sharp guitar sound, propulsive upright bass, those stompin' drums and a voice which is second to none, The HIllside Wranglers guide their sound directly from your ear into your dancing feet as they draw you under their spell.


    • 1Destroy It All
    • 2Dinner At The End Of The Universe
    • 3From Time To Time
    • 4Hottest Girl
    • 5I Wonder
    • 6Last Train
    • 7Let Me Stay Another Day
    • 8Old Man Wants To Rock
    • 9Remember Me
    • 10Rest In Peace
    • 11Satisfied at All
    • 12Screw You Into The Universe
    • 13All You Rockets

    More from Hillside Wranglers


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.