Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hillbilly Wolf CD
    Link Wray

    Hillbilly Wolf CD

    21 rare 'n' rockin' early recordings from the legendary Link Wray, including many great tracks which are issued here for the first time. CD booklet contains detailed liner-notes and rare vintage photographs.

    Volume 1 of the Missing Links series.


    • 1Teenage Cutie
    • 2I Sez Baby
    • 3Johnny Bom Bonny
    • 4It's Music She Says
    • 5Flirty Baby
    • 6Danger One Way Love
    • 7Hillbilly Wolf
    • 8Got Another Baby
    • 9Turn Me Loose
    • 10TV Baby
    • 11I'm Countin' On You
    • 12Sleep Tight
    • 13I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry Over You
    • 14Roughshod
    • 15The Stranger
    • 16Boo Hoo
    • 17Gotta Go Get My Baby
    • 18Flirty Baby
    • 19Pancho Villa
    • 20Lawdy Miss Clawdy
    • 21Vendetta.

    More from Link Wray

    • Rumble CD
      Link Wray
      Rumble CD
    • Rumble Man CD + DVD
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man CD + DVD
    • Link Wray Sings and Plays Guitar 7
      Link Wray
      Link Wray Sings and Plays Guitar 7" EP (vinyl)
    • Rumble Man 7
      Link Wray
      Rumble Man 7" EP (vinyl)
    • DC Rockers 7
      Link Wray
      DC Rockers 7" EP (vinyl)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.