Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Ten Years On The Road LP+CD

    Hillbilly Rawhide
    Ten Years On The Road  (Vinyl LP + CD)

    Limited edition vinyl LP plus CD.


    • 1Bull Beer Theme
    • 2Drunk And Stoned
    • 3Hillbilly Treasure
    • 4Fallin' Down Again
    • 5Lost And Found
    • 6Monkey's Cage
    • 7Cavaleiros Da Morte.High On The Road
    • 8F.A.M
    • 9Drunk And Crazy
    • 10Drinkin' My Life Away
    • 11No Hard Times
    • 12O Enxofre Ea Cachaca.


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.