Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Damn Right Honey CD

    Hillbilly Moon Explosion
    Damn Right Honey CD

    Damn Right Honey sees two distinctive guest singers joining Hillbilly Moon Explosion.
    Number Nine's Paul Ansell contributes to the single Flying High, Moaning Low and Sparky Phillips returns to duet with Emanuela on Northern Crown.
    Another notable contributor to this fine release is Geraint Watkins, and production credits go to Greg Townson (The Hi-Risers and Los Straitjackets).


    • 1Drive This Truck No More
    • 2Perfidia
    • 3Flying High Moaning Low
    • 4Cool Spring Breeze
    • 5Goldmine
    • 6Westbound Train
    • 7Die In Style
    • 8I Hear You Knockin'
    • 9Ellie Lou
    • 10Motorhead Girl
    • 11Northern Crown
    • 12Sky In Your Eyes

    More from Hillbilly Moon Explosion

    • My Love For Ever More 7
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      My Love For Ever More 7" single (coloured vinyl)
    • Down On Your Knees 7
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      Down On Your Knees 7" (vinyl)
    • Raw Deal CD
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      Raw Deal CD
    • With Monsters & Gods CD
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      With Monsters & Gods CD
    • Buy Beg or Steal CD
      Hillbilly Moon Explosion
      Buy Beg or Steal CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.