Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hillbilly Hop Vol 5 CD

    Hillbilly Hop Volume 5 CD

    27 tracks of the finest early Rustic Rockabilly and Country-Billy Bop from Porter Wagoner, Bill Parsons, Lee Bonds, Ebe Sneezer, Billy Deaton, Red Foley, Terry Fell, Charlie Walker, Billy Jack Hale, Roy Kelly, Lefty Nicks, Buck Griffin, Betty Amos, Jimmy Boyd, Arthur Smith and many more.


    • 1Porter Wagoner - Itching For My Baby
    • 2Tony Douglas - Thunder And Lighting
    • 3Bill Parsons - Hot Rod Volkswagen
    • 4Lee Bonds - Wild Cattin' Woman
    • 5Jimmy Work - Rock Island Line
    • 6Ebe Sneezer - Asiatic Flu
    • 7Billy Deaton - Six Cents A Mile
    • 8Jim Nesbit - Cry Me A River
    • 9Red Foley - Tennessee Whistling Man
    • 10Terry Fell - I'm Hot To Trot
    • 11Johnny and Jack - Tom Cat's Kitten
    • 12Charlie Walker - I'll Never Let It Show
    • 13Billy Jack Hale - Danger Moved West
    • 14The Country Dudes - Have A Ball
    • 15Roy Kelly - Dragen It Boogie
    • 16Ann Jones - Get Uo And Go
    • 17Lefty Nicks - Model A Ford Blues
    • 18Rudy Thacker & The Stringbusters - Mountain Guitar
    • 19Buck Griffin - Let's Elope Baby
    • 20Neal Jones - Hot Jing Jolly
    • 21Betty Amos - Cheater Cheater
    • 22Betty Amos - Yea Mama Mama
    • 23Hollis Albin - V-8 Ford Boogie
    • 24Hollis Albin - Uncle Earl Don't Stand Along
    • 25Jimmy Boyd - Crazy Mixed Up Blues
    • 26Jimmy Boyd - Rockin' Down The Mississippi
    • 27Arthur Smith - Guitar Boogie

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
    • London American Story 1960 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      London American Story 1960 (2-CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.