Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hillbilly Hop Vol 3 CD

    Hillbilly Hop Volume 3 CD

    28 fantastic Hillbilly Rockers and Country Boppers including Billy Prager, Rusty & Doug Kershaw, Tommy Spurlin, Don Reno, Vernon Stewart, Jimmy & Johnny, Penny West, Cliff Davis, Ron Hargrave, Sandy Scott, Onie Wheeler, Jimmie Dawson, Reese Shipley, Webb Pierce, Hank Snow, Ernie Nowlin and many others.


    • 1Do It Bop - Billy Prager
    • 2Cajun Stripper - Rusty and Doug Kershaw
    • 3No Time For Heartaches - Tommy Spurlin
    • 4Beware of It - Johnnie and Jack
    • 5Country Boy Rock N Roll - Don Reno and Red Smiley
    • 6If You Don't Know - George Hamilton IV
    • 7Rockin' An' A Rollin' - Curley Langley
    • 8Mean Mean Baby - Vernon Stewart
    • 9Knock On Wood - Jimmy and Johnny
    • 10Oh Boy, I Love Her - Johnnie and Jack
    • 11Won't You Ride In My Little Red Wagon - Fred Sherwood
    • 12Needle In A Haystack - Penny West
    • 13Hard Hearted Girl - Cliff Davis
    • 14Uncle Sams Call - Jimmy Woodall
    • 15Latch On - Ron Hargrave
    • 16Mister Big - Sandy Scott
    • 17White Lightning Cherokee - Onie Wheeler
    • 18Everybody's Body - George Hamilton IV
    • 19My Little Baby - Jimmy and Johnny
    • 20It Took An Older Woman - Jimmie Dawson
    • 21Catfish Boogie - Reese Shipley
    • 22Rocky Road Blues - Cliff Davis
    • 23High Geared Daddy - Webb Pierce
    • 24Little Grey Shack - Paul Seipp
    • 25Heart Throb - Tommy Spurlin
    • 26Linda Lou - Curley Langley
    • 27Music Makin' Mama From Memphis - Hank Snow
    • 28Tally Ho - Ernie Nowlin

    More from Various Rock 'n' Roll

    • Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Red Hot Rockabilly For Ice Cool Cats CD
    • Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Roots Of Rock 'n' Roll Vol 1 CD
    • American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      American Heartbeat 1957 (2-CD)
    • Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Real Raw Rockabilly 2CD
    • Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)
      Various Rock 'n' Roll
      Step By Step - The Coed Records Story (2CD)


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.