Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hillbilly Heights CD
    Roger Wallace
    Hillbilly Heights CD

    Superb honky-tonkin' Country and Hillbilly from Texas.
    Roger Wallace is a superb singer and songwriter backed by an excellent band featuring Lisa Pankratz on drums.


    • 1Wishful Drinking
    • 2Nobody Loving Me
    • 3The Runaround
    • 4Don't Nobody Love Me
    • 5Crazy Love
    • 6Moonlight Never Shines On A Loner
    • 7Your Time's Coming
    • 8Wine By Wine
    • 9My Finer Moments
    • 10Hang On Sally
    • 11That's What I'm Gonna Do
    • 12I Don't Feel At Home
    • 13I've Had Enough.

    More from Roger Wallace

    • That Kind Of Lonely
      Roger Wallace
      That Kind Of Lonely
    • The Lowdown
      Roger Wallace
      The Lowdown


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.