Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Hillbilly Fever CD
    Red Foley 
    Hillbilly Fever CD
    His 24 greatest hits!  The classic original recordings by Hillbilly legend Red Foley.
    One of the biggest Country Music stars of the 1950s, Foley's hits covered a variety of styles, sometimes venturing into Rockabilly.
    This is the perfect introduction to a legendary artist.



    • 1Chattanoogie Shoe Shine Boy
    • 2Sugarfoot Rag
    • 3Steal Away
    • 4Just A Closer Walk With Thee
    • 5Birmingham Bounce
    • 6M-i-s-s-i-s-s-i-p-p-i
    • 7Choc'late Ice Cream Cone
    • 8Hillbilly Fever No. 2
    • 9Hot Rod Race
    • 10Hobo Boogie
    • 11Peace In The Valley
    • 12Alabama Jubilee
    • 13My Heart Cries For You
    • 14The Strange Little Girl *milk Bucket Boogie
    • 15Salty Dog Rag
    • 16Midnight
    • 17Too Old To Cut The Mustard
    • 18Hot Toddy
    • 19Slaves Of A Hopeless Love Affair
    • 20Shake A Hand
    • 21No Help Wanted No.2
    • 22One By One
    • 23Hearts Of Stone.

    More from Red Foley

    • Essential Recordings 2CD
      Red Foley
      Essential Recordings 2CD
    • Tennessee Saturday Night CD
      Red Foley
      Tennessee Saturday Night CD
    • Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD
      Red Foley
      Gonna Shake This Shack Tonight CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.