Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Highspeed Daddy-O CD
    The Moonstompers : 
    Highspeed Daddy-O CD

    The Moonstompers are a great young Rockabilly 4-piece who show influences of Sun Rockabilly and 1980s Neo-Rockabilly.  High Speed Daddy-O features some very nice Rockabilly originals along with well performed covers of songs drawn from the original Rock 'n' Roll era; Tornado, Tennessee Rock 'n' Roll and Claudette.
    Rockin' stuff with great 1950s style production.


    • 1Claudette
    • 2You're Gone
    • 3Tennessee Rock 'n' Roll
    • 4Jealous Fool
    • 5Lonely & Blue
    • 6Highspeed Daddy-O
    • 7Ooh What A Girl
    • 8I Wanna Love My Baby
    • 9Nickle Dime and A Quarter
    • 10Tornado
    • 11You're Gonna Miss Me
    • 12Sweet Sugar Baby
    • 13Wake Me Up
    • 14Voodoo Woman.

    More from Moonstompers

    • Well Allright CD
      Well Allright CD


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.