Raucous Records Home Page
Shopping Basket :
£0.00 - 0 item[s]
show basket
Telephone Orders Call: 01253 872227


  • Home > Stop Look and Listen CD

    The High-Jacks
    Stop Look and Listen CD

    The Highjacks are a Rockin' Rootsabilly 5-piece with shared male and female vocals, with pounding piano added to the traditional guitar/upright bass/drums line-up.
    Great original material which mixes 1950s style Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Country, along with solid cover songs too.


    • 1Drinking Wine Spo-Dee-O-Dee
    • 2Honky Tonk Myself To Death
    • 3Stop Look and Listen
    • 4Cleopartra Queen Of Denial
    • 5The Hottest Thing In Town
    • 6Whiskey Valentine
    • 7Where The Rio De Rosa Flows
    • 8Cadillac Cowboy
    • 9Right or Wrong
    • 10I Am What I Am
    • 11Trouble
    • 12My Heart's Breaking Loneliness Taken
    • 13All I Need
    • 14That Lucky Ol' Sun


    Raucous Records is the longest establisted 1950s Rock 'n' Roll, Rockabilly and Psychobilly CD, DVD and vinyl specialist on the internet.A world of Rockabilly, Psychobilly, Surf, Swing and 1950s Rock 'n' Roll delivered to your door.